Conference Chair

Youmin Chen

Henan University, China

Conference Co-Chair

Tianpeng Gao

Dean of School of Biological & Environmental Engineering of Xi’an University, Director of Eco Xi'an Academy, the director of mining area pollution control and ecological restoration engineering research center in Gansu Province, A vice director of Urban Development Academy of Gansu province, and vice president of Lanzhou Smart City Academy, P.R. China.

TPC Chair

Hongzhu Cai

China University of Geosciences (Wuhan), China

Technical Program Committees

Christophe Claramunt

Naval Academy Research Institute, France
Gordon Huang

Faculty of Engineering, Executive Director, Institute for Energy, Environment and Sustainable Communities, University of Regina, Regina, SK S4S 0A2, Canada
Chien-Yuan Chen

National Chiayi University
Mahmoud Reza Delavar

University of Tehran, Iran
Sajjad Ahmad

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Ramesh Agarwal

Washington University, USA
Marios C. Phocas

Department of Architecture of the University of Cyprus
Sadaoui Moussa

HCF, M’Hamed Bougara University, Boumerdes, Algeria
Adolfo Antonio Gutierrez

National University of Tucuman, Argentina
Christian E. Schaerer

Polytechnic School, National University of Asuncion, Paraguay
Sumathi Sethupathi

Faculty of Engineering and Green Technology/Institute of Postgraduate Studies, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
Bakshi Hardeep Vaid

School of Marine Sciences, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, 219 Ningliu Blvd, Nanjing, China
Wenjie Liao
Associate Professor

Sichuan University, China
Muhammad Jawad Sajid
Associate Professor

Xuzhou University of Technology, Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China
Mohamed A.E. AbdelRahman
Associate Professor

Division of Environmental Studies and Land Use, National Authority for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences (NARSS), Egypt
Md Rabiul Islam
Associate Professor

University Utara Malaysia, Sintok, Malaysia
Luis Manuel Ferreira Gomes
Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture of the University of Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal
Chunrong Jia
Associate Professor

University of Memphis, USA
Alexandr Shevchenko
Associate Professor

Department of Geotechnical Engineering, Novosibirsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering (Sibstrin), Novosibirsk, Russia
Saheed Adeyinka Oke
Associate Professor

Civil Engineering Department, Central University of Technology, Current Bloemfontein, South Africa
An Chen
Senior Engineer

Faculty of Land Resource Engineering, KunMing Unviversity of Science and Technology
Yuming Su
Ph.D. P.E. D.WRE

Diplomate of Water Resources Engineer/Founding Member; American Academy of Water Resources Engineers (AAWRE), USA

IWEG 2022

IWEG 2021

IWEG 2020

IWEG 2019

IWEG 2018

Copyright © 2023 The Sixth International Workshop on Environment and Geoscience (IWEG 2023) All rights reserved.